eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Fae Are You quiz

On my second week of vacation (or vacay, as I've taken to calling it.) I'll write about the highlights of the first week (spent with Kim in her new apartment in Omaha), later. There were highlights, & then there were the long hours when she was at work & I just lazed around the house with nothing to do, because the only games she has on her laptop are Hearts and Pinball, & after last week I've mastered both; I forgot my Nintendo DS, so I didn't have any handheld entertainment, & I didn't want to watch movies/TV.

I've been catching up on my internet site-watching (Kim has no internet; I feel slightly dirty), & found this cool quiz - so I took it!

P.S. --> Due to spending a week in Kim's enthusiastic company, I have taken on several of her speaking mannerisms & I think some of her off-the-wall rambunctiousness rubbed off on me, so... if I sound funny, that's why (mostly).

Here, the quiz! I was so excited by my results, & they do pretty much describe me (for the most part).





What type of Fae are you?

Have a Fantabulous Day!

12:51 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten