eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quotes Generator

So, my mom & a friend of hers were talking at work today, & they were trying to remember how the quote goes that starts "Oh, what a tangled web we weave, when we ... to deceive." When she got home she was telling me about it, so of course the first thing I did was get on the internet and google "oh what a tangled web we weave" (w/ quotes). (BTW, it's "Oh, what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive." by Sir Walter Scott) So, I found this really cool site w/ all these different quotes on it, & they've even got their own quote engine, and... yeah, I know. I'm a dork. But I love quotes!


ThinkExist Dynamic daily quotation

10:53 p.m. - 2008-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten