eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quizzes

God, I am having so much fun with these Memegen FMA quizzes! I just can't help myself! They're addicting, I tell you!

witch fullmetal alchemist character would fall for you and why?(girls)? by fullmetalfan
what is your name
age
who fell for you
why they like youbecause you were just like hime
how much they like you: 59%
how much you like them: 93%
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Okay. I've taken this next test before, and I'm pretty sure that this isn't the same result as I got last time. In fact, I think it was a lower circle of hell last time. Does that mean that I'm doing better with my life?

Nah.

I don't even know why I was put in the gluttonous category. I answered pretty much all of the relevant questions 'no'. Maybe 'cause I kept saying I spend all my money buying stuff. Which I do. I shouldn't, but I do. I can't save money worth a damn.

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Third Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Moderate
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Moderate

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

Okay, I just created an account on Memegen.net. I want to make some quizzes, but I'm not sure what kind to make. I love romantic music, & have quite a list of romantic songs, & with Kim's wedding coming up, I think I'll make a quiz for potential wedding songs/first dances. But I'm not sure what to put... or how...

8:03 a.m. - 2006-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten