eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Choir Are You?





Find your Celestial Choir

This is me, pretty much. I'm still coming to terms with the whole 'People think I have no emotions & sometimes I feel that way myself', but I think I'm handling it pretty well, all things considered. I've felt for years that I come off as unemotional & detached - so this quiz is actually just confirming that. Not that I am unemotional & detached (well, maybe a little more detached than most people), I just seem to be that way. Anyway.

Have a stellar day!

4:48 a.m. - 2006-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten