eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Li'l Update

Not much time for an update (I've gotta get ready for work in 15 minutes).

Monday was a great day! After work, I went to visit the staffing clerk, & learned that I was approved for my vacation in July! Yay! So, I went home in a good mood, went to bed and slept for 10 hours (which I didn't feel bad about at all, because after 3 days of work, I finally had a day off.) Then mom wanted me to check the mail so she didn't have to talk to the neighbors again. (I've been checking it the last few days, waiting for my game). So I went to check the mail, & there it was!!! I ran back inside & ripped into it. Then I spent 6-8 hours playing it (I took breaks every now & then, 'cause I was getting a headache from reading so much, & not moving my eyes very much). After 3 endings I wasn't happy with, @ around 7:30 this morning I finally reached the first ending, where my character (Guys) is found innocent and released from prison. Yatta!

Oh yeah, I listened to the Japanese voices so much that by the end, I was just spouting off nonsensical Japanese that I knew. I do that when I listen to Japanese a lot (like watching subtitled shows/movies or listening to Japanese music for a long time).

Lookin' @ Sims 2 stuff now, & it looks like (maybe?) the new expansion pack is gonna introduce pets to the game? Please, please, please... I'm not gettin' my hopes up too much, though, in case that's not the case.

So, I'll write more later. (Wow, this is a really short entry.)

Ja ne~

9:20 p.m. - 2006-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten