eirian84's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Potter(puff) Love

Ahem. Nothing really new. I mean, yeah, I had the night from hell at work last night, but I've already vented to/at my mom, so I really don't want to relive it again. Suffice it to say, I pretty much single-handedly worked 100 AND 200 hall last night.

Anyway. The reason I did this, is because I'm revisiting the PotterPuffs. Hee ^_^ Potterpuffs are luff. I had to add this.


PotterPuff, baby!

5:17 a.m. - 2008-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kitchenwitch
hissandtell
sinslaidbare
kungfukitten